Fraktion

Vorsitzender
Michael Rilke
Altenpfleger
Vorsitzender der
CDU Nordhorn-Süd
Kolberger Straße 3d
48529 Nordhorn
michael.rilke@rat.nordhorn.de
Telefon: 05921/991110
Stellv. Vorsitzender mit geschäftsführenden Aufgaben
Sebastian Hochmann
Berufsschullehrer
Moltkestr. 36
48527 Nordhorn
sebastian.hochmann@rat.nordhorn.de
Stellv. Vorsitzende
Susanne Dittmann
Immobilienkauffrau

Vorsitzende Frauen Union Nordhorn

Hindemithstraße 3
48527 Nordhorn
susanne.dittmann@rat.nordhorn.de
Telefon: 05921 / 72 39 22
Maria Benen
Schulsekretärin i. R.
Infos folgen
Dr. Denis Herold
Gymnasiallehrer
Vorsitzender der
CDU Nordhorn
Boekelostraße 14
48529 Nordhorn
denis.herold@rat.nordhorn.de
Telefon: 05921/8 19 15 80
Hartmut Balder
Landwirt
Am Nolland 5a
48529 Nordhorn
hartmut.balder@rat.nordhorn.de
Telefon: 05926/985886
 
Simon Heispink
Unternehmer

 

Infos folgen
Johannes Huesmann
Fleischermeister
Hauptstraße 18
48529 Nordhorn
johannes.huesmann@rat.nordhorn.de
Telefon: 05921/ 9 09 96 22
Stefan Koelmann
Landwirt/ staatl. geprf. Betriebswirt
Nach Schleuse II Nr. 7
48531 Nordhorn
stefan.koelmann@rat.nordhorn.de
Telefon: 0152 / 51 88 88 97
Ingrid Thole
Betriebswirtin
Stellv. Bürgermeisterin
CDU-Vorsitzende Nordhorn Mitte-Ost
Fichtenstraße 117
48531 Nordhorn
ingrid.thole@rat.nordhorn.de
Telefon: 05921/330575
Henning Bosch
Landwirt
Lohner Str. 41
48527 Nordhorn
henning.bosch@rat.nordhorn.de
 

Facebook